Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources Power Division Admin-1 Branch www.powerdivision.gov.bd

No. 27.00.0000.041.25.006.16. **355**

Date: 04-11-2019.

"Office Order"

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of deputation of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following officer to participate in the "Organization Development and Renewable Energy" to be held in India from 18-24 November,2019 or 07 (seven) days from the start of the travel (excluding travel time).

01.	Mr. Md Helal Uddin, Chairman, Sustainable and Renewable Energy Development Authority,
	Dhaka.
02.	Mr. Md Kowser Ali, Member (Finance), Sustainable and Renewable Energy Development
	Authority, Dhaka.
03.	Ms. Tahnia Rahman Chowdhury, Deputy Secretary, Power Division, Ministry of Power, Energy
	and Mineral Resources.
04.	Mr. Muhammad Hasnat Morshed Bhuyan, Deputy Director (Solar), Sustainable and Renewable
	Energy Development Authority, Dhaka.
05.	Ms. Farhana Alam, Deputy Director (XEN), Dte. of Renewable Energy and Research &
	Development, Bangladesh Power Development Board, Dhaka.
06.	Mr. Md Abdulla Al-Rafi, Assistant Director (Account), Sustainable and Renewable Energy
	Development Authority, Dhaka.

2. The terms & conditions of this deputation order are as follows:

- (a) They will be treated as on duty while on deputation:
- (b) They will draw his pay and allowances in local currency;
- (c) Airfare, Travel insurance, accommodation and meals expenses will be borne by Organizer (GIZ). Daily allowances (DA) will be borne by respective the Division/Organization;
- (d) They will not stay abroad beyond the approved period (excluding travel time);
- (e) They will submit a report on acquired experiences to this division.
- 3. This order has been issued with approval of the competent authority.

Sd/(Tahmina Yeasmin)
Deputy Secretary
Phone: 9513364
E-mail: dsadmin@pd.gov.bd

Date: 04-11-2019.

No. 27.00.0000.041.25.006.16. 355

Copy for kind information and necessary action to:

(Not according to seniority)

- 01. Foreign Secretary (Senior Secretary), Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segun Bagicha, Dhaka {Attention: D.G (Consular) with a request to issue note verbale}.
- 02. Additional Secretary (Admin/Development/Co-ordination/Planning and Renewable Energy), Power Division.
- 03. Chairman, Sustainable and Renewable Energy Development Authority, Dhaka.
- 04. Director General, Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 05. PS to Hon'ble State Minister, Ministry of Power, Energy & Mineral Resources.
- 06. PS to Senior Secretary, Power Division.
- 07. Mr/Ms-----
- 08. Director, Hazrat Shahajalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 09. Programmer, Power Division (Request for Publish in the Power Division Website).

(Tahmina Yeasmin)
Deputy Secretary